Staff Directory

Administration
Chris Knoch, Principal                                                               cknoch@frjusd.org                          

Instructional Staff
Forrest Anders, RSP Teacher                                                   fanders@frjusd.org                                    
Katherine Bidwell , 3rd/4th grade Teacher                         kbidwell@frjusd.org
Melinda Booker, 3rd grade Teacher                                       mbooker@frjusd.org                                     
Kimberly Brown, 2nd grade Teacher                                      kbrown@frjusd.org      
Jeannette Bucher, 4th grade Teacher                                    jbucher@frjusdorg                                              
Tess Dobson, 5th grade Teacher                                             tdobson@frjusd.org                                              
Diane Estes, K Teacher                                                               destes@frjusd.org
Roxanna Fry, 6th grade Teacher                                              rfry@frjusd.org
Erica Harper, Transitional K / Young 5's  Teacher              eharper@frjsud.org                                                       
Johanna Kilpatrick, 1st grade Teacher                                 jkilpatrick@frjusd.org
John King, K Teacher                                                                  jking@frjusd.org                                          
Bonnie Lewis, Title I Teacher                                                   blewis@frjusd.org
Diane Main, ELD Teacher                                                           dmain@frjusd.org
Marrisa Martin, SDC Teacher                                                    mmartin@frjusd.org                                                        
Amy McKee, Speech & Language Pathologist                     amckee@frjusd.org                                                    
Kristi Osborne, 1st grade Teacher                                           kosborne@frjusd.org
Kathi Spain, 5th/6th grade Teacher                                        kspain@frjusd.org                                                          
Theresa Tucker, 2nd grade Teacher                                        ttucker@frjusd.org                                                   
                               
Support Staff
Anita Babcock, Paraprofessional
Katrina Babcock, Paraprofessional
Jaime Barker, Paraprofessional
Barbara Carrillo, Custodian 
Jeannette Cochran, Library Clerk/RISE Coordinator       
Gayla Conover, Bus Driver / Yard Duty Aide                                                
Sheri Crane, Behavior Paraprofessional                                                      
Julia Earnest, School Secretary
Priscillia Evanoff, Paraprofessional
Dixie Giessner, Paraprofessional
Laura Gum, Yard Duty Aide
Rhonda Hagar, Paraprofessional
Peggy Hebert, Paraprofessional                                                                                                       
Jeremy McFarlin , Lead Custodian                                                  
Denise Sarbacher, Yard Duty Aide                                                
Amanda Staggs, Paraprofessional
Karen VanCleave, District Nurse
Nicole Venegas, Clerk Typist / Cafe                                                    
Tim Winkelman, Bus Driver / Paraprofessional

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.